UP Congress SC department gets three new working presidents

New Delhi, Dec 6 (UNI) The All India Congress Committee on Sunday appointed three working presidents with immediate effect for the Uttar Pradesh Congress Scheduled Casts (SC) department.

The information was given by the Congress General Secretary saying that party president Sonia Gandhi has approved the appointment for these three posts.

He further said that Ram Sajiwon Nirmal has been appointed for UP East, Tanuj Punia for UP Central and Yogi Jatav for UP West SC Departments.

It is noteworthy that Congress General Secretary incharge for UP Priyanka Gandhi Vadra had two days ago announced that a group of workers at village level will be made in view of stopping the atrocities on the people from SC background.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here